Let's get you on a vacation:1-800-428-1932
Wyndham Reviews
Three night stay
Myrtle Beach,SC   Apr 18, 2016
Room was unsatisfactory. Advertised as "oceanfront" however we wee placed in a corner room at the very back of the property with only a distant view of the ocean obscured by palmetto trees and another building. We were subjected to a very aggressive sales pitch immediately upon arriving for check in. Upon complaining we were told this was a Condo facility and everything was at the discretion of the "owner". Will never stay here again.
Review By:
Response from Wyndham® Extra Holidays:Thank you for reaching out, Ellis. Please note that when a reservation comes through from Extra Holidays, the resort does not assign a unit. The guest is placed wherever we have availability. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding what you were told when you booked the reservation.